board

Alice
Grosjean

President
alice@sjogreneurope.org
Switzerland

Ana
Vieira

ana@sjogreneurope.org
Portugal

Mascha
Oosterbaan

Vice-president
mascha@sjogreneurope.org
Netherlands

Joyce
Koelewijn-Tukker

joyce@sjogreneurope.org
Netherlands

Linda
Stone

Secretary
linda@sjogreneurope.org
United Kingdom

Coralie
Peter Bouillot

coralie@sjogreneurope.org
France

Katy
Antonopoulou

Treasurer
katy@sjogreneurope.org
Greece

board members are elected every 3 years by the general assembly and are volunteers