board

 

Alice
Grosjean

President
alice@sjogreneurope.org
Switzerland

Katy
Antonopoulou

Treasurer
katy@sjogreneurope.org
Greece

Ana
Vieira

ana@sjogreneurope.org
Portugal

Mascha
Oosterbaan

Vice-president
mascha@sjogreneurope.org
Netherlands

Coralie
Peter Bouillot

coralie@sjogreneurope.org
France

Linda
Stone

Secretary
linda@sjogreneurope.org
United Kingdom

Joyce
Koelewijn-Tukker

joyce@sjogreneurope.org
Netherlands

Click on our picture to watch our video in our mothertongue avout our own experience with Sjögren's or click on the flags to read our story in the corresponding language. The testimonies and videos were made for Sjögren Awareness Month in April 2021.