board

Alice
Grosjean

President
alice@sjogreneurope.org
Switzerland

Ana
Vieira

Advisor
ana@sjogreneurope.org
Portugal

Mascha Oosterbaan
Vice-president
mascha@sjogreneurope.org
Netherlands

Joyce
Koelewijn-Tukker

Advisor
joyce@sjogreneurope.org
Netherlands

Linda
Stone

Secretary
linda@sjogreneurope.org
United Kingdom

Isabelle
Lesuisse

Advisor
isabelle@sjogreneurope.org
Belgium

Katy Antonopoulou
Treasurer
katy@sjogreneurope.org
Greece

Coralie
Peter Bouillot

Advisor
coralie@sjogreneurope.org
France